Skip to main content

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 18th CPL T20 Cricket Betting Tips

On 29 Aug 2020, Caribbean Premier League 2020 Series 18h T20 Match, will play between St Kitts And Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad. At we provide St Kitts And Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 18th T20 Match cricket betting tips and today CPL T20 match prediction. Visit regularly here to get free cricket betting tips, CPL 2020 Betting tips, cricket match prediction and cricket dabba line tips.

St Kitts And Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 18th CPL Free Cricket Betting Tips

Who Will Win
SNP : 45%
JT : 55%

STATS – T20:

Total matches 6
Matches won batting first 3
Matches won bowling first 3

Average 1st Inns scores 129
Average 2nd Inns scores 123

Highest total recorded 159/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs WI
Lowest total recorded 105/10 (19.5 Ov) by ZIM vs WI

Highest score chased 138/3 (14.5 Ov) by WI vs PAK
Lowest score defended 105/10 (19.5 Ov) by ZIM vs WI

Ground Report:

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad


Capacity: 25,000
Known as: St Clair Oval
Ends: Brian Lara Pavilion End, Media Centre End
Location: Port of Spain, Trinidad, West Indies
Time Zone: UTC -04:00
Home to: Trinidad ; Tobago
Floodlights: Yes

Weather Information: 29℃

Match Info:

Match :- SNP vs JT, 18th Match, Caribbean Premier League 2020
Date :- Saturday, August 29, 2020

Time:- 11:45 PM / 02:15 PM local
Venue :- Queen’s Park Oval,Port of Spain, Trinidad

St Kitts And Nevis Patriots Team Players: Sohail Tanvir, Evin Lewis, Chris Lynn, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Rayad Emrit (c), Alzarri Joseph, Ish Sodhi, Joshua Da Silva, Ben Dunk (wk), Colin Archibald, Nick Kelly, Jahmar Hamilton, Imran Khan

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Players: Rovman Powell (c), Veerasammy Permaul, Oshane Thomas, Glenn Phillips (wk), Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Lamichhane, Chadwick Walton, Asif Ali, Andre Russell, Preston McSween, Nicholas Kirton, Nkrumah Bonner, Fidel Edwards, Ryan Persaud, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ramaal Lewis, Jermaine Blackwood

Follow our social pages for get Online Cricket betting tips and SNP vs JT Online Cricket Betting Tips

Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and VK

Share Today SNP vs JT CPL T20 Live Cricket Commentary and Free CPL T20 Betting Tips with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.